death kill meThese past few weeks have been, in a manner of speaking, interesting. Without going into too many details, I’ve pretty much dropped more money on car repairs than I had for the past year, came down with a nasty sinus infection that I’m still showing trace evidence of even though I’m pretty much over it, and to top it all off my grandmother died, and I had to more or less deal with tense family drama yesterday as a result.

So, I’ve more or less decided to take the next couple of weeks off from posting, and cutting down my online presence on my social networking places. Just a mini holiday of sorts, so I can focus a bit more on some important things here in this “real world” everyone keeps talking about.

I’ve got a bunch of stuff already scheduled to be posted in the upcoming days, so it’s not like things are going to be totally bereft of Uncle NecRo. I’m just going to be gone until just after Easter or thereabouts. Then I’ll be back and stuff. No worries.

So, I’ll see everyone later. Enjoy your Easter, or whatever it is you do or don’t observe. And until then, I leave you with this:


::END TRANSMISSION::

