morbidHey, everybody who’s still reading my blog, here. You might have noticed that the posts have died down considerably this past month. That’s mainly due to a combination of dealing with something akin to the Martian Death Sinus Infection that sapped a lot of my willingness to do much of anything beyond going home from work and collapsing in a squishy heap. There were other bad things happening to my body due to Nebraska’s famous schizophrenic weather, especially with the onset of the dreaded Spring happening here very soon. Let’s just say, those times I wreaked my knees while in High School doing physical stuffs, it’s come back to haunt me on a periodic basis.

Anyway, I figured, since we’re in the midst of the Lent season, I want to take a hint and maybe focus more on contemplation of my faith and such until after Easter; after which, I should have enough of a backlog finished to get back to the regularly scheduled wackiness here. Sorry about the lack of activity; until after Easter, there probably won’t be a whole lot, outside of the odd piece I may post if the mood hits me. You know the feeling.

But, just to have something for you all to check out, I thought I’d post one of those “interview” questions that I found on a friend’s Facebook page, and answered in my unplugged journal recently, just for kicks and giggles. Mostly giggles. Cheers, until later…

ARE YOU SINGLE?
At the moment, until I can figure out how to sub-divide asexually.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP?
Ummmm…no?

YOUR CURRENT CRUSH?
Diet Grape.

LAST SONG YOU HEARD?
“Beyond The Dark Cloud” (Soul Hunter)

FAVORITE COLOUR?
Toxic Green

HEIGHT?
Six-foot even…give or take a centimeter or three.

WHO DO YOU LOVE THAT LIKED THIS?
Since I have not the ability to see into the future (yet), I cannot answer that.

BIG WISH RIGHT NOW?
That I didn’t have to interact with other humans as a requirement for my job.

A PERSON YOU CAN ARGUE ALL DAY WITH?
Myself…I can be quite the contrarian…no, I don’t…

AGE YOU’RE ALWAYS MISTAKEN FOR?
Santa.

PERSON YOU MISS?
She knows who she is.

PERSON YOU HATE?
Myself.

PRETTIEST GIRLS THAT LIKED THIS?
Wha?

CUTEST PERSON THAT LIKED THIS?
I refer you back to the answer to question number 7.

LAST KISS?
Probably.

LAST HUG?
One of my nephews ambush-hugged me.

LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO IN PERSON?
My team lead at work.

LAST PERSON YOU MESSAGED?
My sister.

PERSON YOU TALK TO THE MOST?
Myself.

FAVORITE SONG?
“Disco Mickey Mouse”

FAVORITE MOVIE?
UHF

COLOUR OF SHIRT?
Black.

FAVORITE NUMBER?
667

FAVORITE PEOPLE?
Introverts.

IDOLS?
Hypothetically speaking, I like to think I would adhere to one of the Elderich Gods of the Cthulhu Mythos Cycle…Nyarlathotep, perhaps…

WHAT DO YOU LOVE?
Silly human, inanimate objects cannot “love” you back.

DO YOU LIKE SINGING?
No.

LAST THING YOU ATE?
An ice creme cookie sammich.

FAVORITE SPORT(S)?
The kind that involve me not caring about them.

PILLOW OR NO PILLOW?
Pillow.

HOLLISTER OR AEROPOSTALE?
You may have had a minor stroke, there.

FAVORITE THING TO DO?
Answer pointless questions found on my friends’ Facebook feeds.

FAVORITE PEOPLE?
Hold on…that was question number 24. I’m calling shenanigans.

BEST FRIENDS?
They know who they are.

SOMEONE YOU TRUST WITH EVERYTHING?
TRUST NO ONE.

CHILDHOOD MEMORY?
What about ’em?

EVER SELF-HARM?
Psychologically, perhaps.

EVER BEEN DEPRESSED?
Come back in an hour and ask me that again.

LISTENING TO ANYTHING?
The pipped music station at the Which Wich where I’m scribbling this.

FAVORITE BAND?
Right now, really digging on the new Megadeth album.

FAVORITE SHOW?
Ash Vs. Evil Dead

FAVORITE SINGER?
Adele.

BI-SEXUAL, STRAIGHT OR GAY?
Asexual.

SWEATER OR HOODIE?
Hoodie.

::END TRANSMISSION::

